tumhari jagaah

Tumhari Jagah Song Lyrics by Zack Knight is a Hindi song sung and written by Zack Knight and music of this song “Tumhari Jagga” is also given by Zack Knight.… Read More


Raanjhana Song Lyrics is a Hindi song in the magical voice of Arijit Singh. Its lyrics are written by Raqueeb Alam and the song features Hina Khan, Priyank Sharma. The music of the song is composed by Asad Khan while the video is directed by Kamal Chandra.… Read More

maay bhavani

Maay Bhavani Song Lyrics from Tanhaji – The Unsung Warrior is a Hindi song sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Shreya Ghosal featuring Ajay Devgn and Kajol. The music is given by Ajay – Atul while lyrics penned by Swanand Kirkire and video is directed by Om Raut… Read More

nuvvu nenu

Nuvvu Nenu Song Lyrics starring Venkatesh Daggubati, Naga Chaitanya Akkineni, Payal Rajput, Raashi Kanna is directed by KS.Ravindra(Bobby). Music is composed by SS Thaman. Venky Mama song is sung by Sri Krishna, Mohana Bhogaraju. Venky Mama Song Lyrics are written by Ramajogayya Sastry. … Read More

padthadu thaadu

Padthadu Thadu Song Lyrics from the Telugu film, Ruler. Starring Nandamuri Balakrishna, Vedhika, Sonal Chauhan. Music by Chirantan Bhatt and directed by K. S. Ravikumar. … Read More

bumb jattiye

Bumb Jattiye Song Lyrics is a Punjabi Song, sung by Bobby Sunn. Lyrics are written by Davinder Gumti and the Music was composed by Amzee Sandhu. Starring Bobby Sunn.… Read More

Ade Ooru Telugu Song Iddari Lokam Okate

Ade Ooru Song Lyrics from the Telugu film Iddari Lokam Okate, Starring Raj Tarun and ‪Shalini Pandey. Music by Mickey J Meyer. Sung by Nutana Mohan. The lyricist is Kittu Vissapragada. … Read More

a christmas wish

A Christmas Wish Song Lyric is sung by Clean Bandit. Clean Bandit is a British electronic music band, formed in Cambridge. The band consists of members Grace Chatto, and brothers Jack and Luke Patterson. … Read More

overa feel pannuren

Overa Feel Pannuren Song Lyrics from the Tamil film Hero. The song is sung by Yuvan Shankar Raja, MC Sanna, Lyrics are Written by Pa Vijay, MC Sanna and the Music was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. Starring Sivakarthikeyan, Kalyani Priyadarshan. … Read More